Help With Mech?

Hello! Noob here. Please decide if this build will be competitive in the long run. I am strict f2p so I never hope to get a myth plate.

My premium boxes seem to give me nothing but torsos, legs, and night eagles. I wanted to go physics but I only have hammers and one annihilation, and hurlbat. I also have two savagery and a lot of CLs but my only good drone is clash. I don’t know if it can pair well with heat dmg builds.

Thx :grin:

ok, you have a long way to go here. Try to get a Zark tors, as you mentioned that you get torsos a lot. Second, Annihalation and nightfall with backbreaker is a good beginner setup. Add more energy while you wait, and take of supreme canon. Your mech will have at least 80 regen, a desolation, a backbreaker, an annihalation, and a nightfall. Also, use iron boots instead of devouring paws. Make sure your cooling cools at least half of your heat cap. Your current mech will get rekt by a dual CL, or dual MB. Furthermore, if you go against someone with crimson Rupture, you will be dead meat. use epic modules to help make your mech better. Farm ramboy. If you need help to farm any bosses, go here.

Hi Dark… I would hold my horses if I were you… Your advice is well… not entirely useful… This is what I think: