I lost a battle, in which I got stuck because 'an update' news showed up. I got frozen in the battle, which is supposed to be deleted, no one wins when that happens. BUT I LOST. Why?
Explain this, miss @Sarah247
EDIT: I suggest you check the battle replay. Its hilarious.